Anthropology Adjunct Faculty

Sarah Franzen

PhD Emory University, 2016
sarfranzen@gmail.com

Aubrey Graham

Emory University Institute for Liberal Arts
aubrey.graham@emory.edu
PhD Emory University, 2016

Daniel Gross

dangross44@gmail.com 
PhD Columbia University, 1970

Robert A. Hahn

Centers for Disease Control, Associate Professor
rah1@cdc.gov
PhD Harvard University, 1976

Bronwyn (Bonnie) Kaiser

UC San Diego
BonnieNicoleKaiser@gmail.com
PHD, M.P.H Emory, 2015

Hilary King

Emory University Masters in Development Practice Program
hbking@emory.edu
PhD Emory University, 2017

Kathryn A. Kozaitis

Georgia State University, Associate Professor and Chair
kozaitis@gsu.edu
PhD University of Michigan, 1993

Leandris Liburd

joyliburd@yahoo.com
PhD Emory University, 2006

Ruben Oliven

Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul
ruben.oliven@gmail.com
PhD London School of Economics and Political Science, 1977

Sujit Shrestha

sujit.shrestha@emory.edu
PhD Emory University, 2018

Bethany L. Turner

Georgia State University, Associate Professor
antblt@langate.gsu.edu
PhD Emory University, 2008

Jon E. Zibbell

Senior Public Health Scientist, RTI International
jon.e.zibbell@emory.edu
PhD University of Massachusetts, 2009