Laboratory and Research Specialists

Laboratory for Comparative Human Biology

404-727-7521

Carol Worthman, Director

worthman@emory.edu

Paula Kincheloe, Research Specialist, Sr.

pkinche@emory.edu

Behavioral Ecology Lab

404-727-4169

Adrian Jaeggi, Director

adrian.jaeggi@emory.edu

Liza Moscovice, Post-doctoral Research Specialist

lmoscov@emory.edu

lizamoscovice.wordpress.com/

Riana Minocher, Visiting Scholar

rminoch@emory.edu

Laboratory for Darwinian Neuroscience

404-727-3016

James Rilling, Director

jrillin@emory.edu

Xu (Jerry) Chen, Research Associate

xu.chen3@emory.edu

Ting (Kim) Li, Research Project Coordinator

tli28@emory.edu

Laboratory for Human Health

404-727-7572

Michelle Lampl, Co-Director

mlampl@emory.edu

Cassandra Quave, Co-Director

cassandra.leah.quave@emory.edu

James Lyles, Research Specialist

james.lyles@emory.edu

Katie Nelson, Research Specialist

knelso5@emory.edu

404-727-3077

Paleolithic Technology Lab

404-712-1923

Dietrich Stout, Director

dwstout@emory.edu

website